Who am I and Why am I even Blogging?

My name is Alex and I’m a student at Otago Polytechnic following the Bachelor of Applied Management majoring in Marketing and Strategic Management. Each week I will be posting as I gradually make conclusions as to my entry strategy to India.  I will be taking you through the steps that I have outlined in the about  section, that will be able to be adapted to your own needs as to your country and product you wish to investigate.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

